Latest Products http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:26:27 +0530 en-us http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com Exotic Vegetables http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/exotic-vegetables.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/exotic-vegetables.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/food-grains.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/food-grains.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Amla http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-amla.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-amla.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Asparagus http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-asparagus.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-asparagus.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baby Corn http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-baby-corn.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-baby-corn.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry Tomatoes http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cherry-tomatoes.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cherry-tomatoes.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Celery http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-celery.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-celery.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tindora.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tindora.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Leek http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-leek.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-leek.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Cabbage http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-cabbage.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chili http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-chili.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-chili.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Romaine Lettuce http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-romaine-lettuce.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-romaine-lettuce.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Round Gourd http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-round-gourd.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-round-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/custard-apple.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/custard-apple.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/dragon-fruit.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/dragon-fruit.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-orange.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peas http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/frozen-peas.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/frozen-peas.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/pigeon-pea.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/pigeon-pea.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bitter Gourd http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-beans.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-beans.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Pea http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-pea.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-pea.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-okra.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-spinach.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-spinach.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/bay-leaf.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/bay-leaf.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-pepper.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-pepper.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cinnamon.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cinnamon.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Pods http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cloves-pods.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cloves-pods.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind with Seeds http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-with-seeds.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-with-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Without Seed http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-without-seed.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-without-seed.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flour http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/flour.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-pulses.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Flour http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize-flour.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize-flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Flour http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi-flour.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi-flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Flour http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-flour.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-gram.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-gram.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Lentils http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-lentils.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-gram.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-gram.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-lentils.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Gram http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/horse-gram.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/horse-gram.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Beans http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mung-beans.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mung-beans.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-lentils.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Beans http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-beans.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-beans.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lentils http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-lentils.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Parboiled Rice http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Broken Rice http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-broken-rice.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-broken-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hybrid-maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hybrid-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/raw-maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/raw-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-corn-maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-corn-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Wheat http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-wheat.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lokwan Wheat http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/lokwan-wheat.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/lokwan-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Wheat http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/milling-wheat.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/milling-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-wheat.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grain http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat-grain.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat-grain.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-uniform.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-uniform.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Blazers http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-blazers.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-blazers.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Polo Shirts http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-polo-shirts.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-polo-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Shirts http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-shirts.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Skirts http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-skirts.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-skirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Trousers http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-trousers.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-trousers.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Tunic Uniform http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-tunic-uniform.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-tunic-uniform.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/security-guard-uniforms.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/security-guard-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Police Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/police-uniforms.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/police-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Defence Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/defence-uniforms.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/defence-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Defence Uniforms are: Army Uniform, Navy Uniform, Air Force Uniform Hospital Bed Sheet http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-bed-sheet.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Hospital Uniforms: V-Neck Scrub Suit, Nurse Uniform, Patient Uniform, Surgical Gown, Doctor Apron, Doctor Lab Coat, Face Mask Housekeeping Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/housekeeping-uniforms.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/housekeeping-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/industrial-uniforms.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/industrial-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Industrial Uniforms are: Fire retardant Coverall, Industrial Bib Coverall, Industrial Reflective Coverall, Industrial cargo Trouser, Industrial Work Wear Trouser, Industrial Jacket, High Visibility Safety Vest, High Visibility Shirt, Work Wear Shirt Mens Trouser http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-trouser.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-trouser.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-shirts.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-wear.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniforms http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/uniforms.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Vegetables http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/leaf-vegetables.htm http://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/leaf-vegetables.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530