Latest Products https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com Latest Products Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:44:42 +0530 en-us https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com Exotic Vegetables https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/exotic-vegetables.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/exotic-vegetables.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/food-grains.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/food-grains.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Amla https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-amla.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-amla.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Asparagus https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-asparagus.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-asparagus.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baby Corn https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-baby-corn.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-baby-corn.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry Tomatoes https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cherry-tomatoes.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cherry-tomatoes.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Celery https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-celery.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-celery.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tindora.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tindora.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Leek https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-leek.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-leek.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Cabbage https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-cabbage.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chili https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-chili.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-chili.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Romaine Lettuce https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-romaine-lettuce.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-romaine-lettuce.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Round Gourd https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-round-gourd.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-round-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/custard-apple.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/custard-apple.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/dragon-fruit.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/dragon-fruit.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-guava.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Peas https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/frozen-peas.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/frozen-peas.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/pigeon-pea.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/pigeon-pea.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bitter Gourd https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-beans.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-beans.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Pea https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-pea.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-green-pea.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-okra.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-spinach.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-spinach.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/bay-leaf.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/bay-leaf.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-pepper.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-pepper.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cinnamon.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cinnamon.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Pods https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cloves-pods.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cloves-pods.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind with Seeds https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-with-seeds.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-with-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Without Seed https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-without-seed.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/tamarind-without-seed.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flour https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/flour.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-pulses.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat.htm Food Grains Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Flour https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize-flour.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/maize-flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Flour https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi-flour.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/ragi-flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Flour https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-flour.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-flour.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-gram.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-gram.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Lentils https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-lentils.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/black-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-gram.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-gram.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-lentils.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/green-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Gram https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/horse-gram.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/horse-gram.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Beans https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mung-beans.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mung-beans.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-lentils.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/red-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Beans https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-beans.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/soya-beans.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lentils https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-lentils.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-lentils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Parboiled Rice https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Broken Rice https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-broken-rice.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-broken-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hybrid-maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hybrid-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/raw-maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/raw-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/white-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-corn-maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-corn-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-maize.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Wheat https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-wheat.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/broken-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lokwan Wheat https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/lokwan-wheat.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/lokwan-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Wheat https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/milling-wheat.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/milling-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-wheat.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/organic-wheat.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grain https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat-grain.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/wheat-grain.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-uniform.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-uniform.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Blazers https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-blazers.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-blazers.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Polo Shirts https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-polo-shirts.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-polo-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Shirts https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-shirts.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Skirts https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-skirts.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-skirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Trousers https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-trousers.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-trousers.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Tunic Uniform https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-tunic-uniform.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/school-tunic-uniform.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/security-guard-uniforms.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/security-guard-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Police Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/police-uniforms.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/police-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Defence Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/defence-uniforms.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/defence-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Defence Uniforms are: Army Uniform, Navy Uniform, Air Force Uniform Hospital Bed Sheet https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-bed-sheet.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-uniform.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Hospital Uniforms: V-Neck Scrub Suit, Nurse Uniform, Patient Uniform, Surgical Gown, Doctor Apron, Doctor Lab Coat, Face Mask Housekeeping Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/housekeeping-uniforms.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/housekeeping-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/industrial-uniforms.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/industrial-uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Industrial Uniforms are: Fire retardant Coverall, Industrial Bib Coverall, Industrial Reflective Coverall, Industrial cargo Trouser, Industrial Work Wear Trouser, Industrial Jacket, High Visibility Safety Vest, High Visibility Shirt, Work Wear Shirt Mens Trouser https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-trouser.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-trouser.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-shirts.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/mens-wear.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniforms https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/uniforms.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/uniforms.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Vegetables https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/leaf-vegetables.htm https://www.vimsparkglobalexim.com/leaf-vegetables.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530